T7T: My Bucket list for 2020

Hi again!

With 2020 so close, it’s time to start thinking about Bucket lists and “new year, new resolutions to make” again, and say goodbye to the plans we made for 2019.

We can take this in-between time to be thankful for the things we have done and for the people we met, to be proud of what we accomplished and the dreams we had; to analyze what were our 2019 resolutions, what we did and didn’t do, and what we want to take with us to the next year, and what we want to leave in the past. And to decide what will be our resolutions for the future.

I’m still thinking about what I want for the next 12 months, and what 13 resolutions I’ll be fighting towards (13 is my lucky number, don’t be scared xD), but here’s 7 items I want to put my energy towards:

* *. ✨* . *✨ . *.     ✨* .* .     *.      *  

✨ Be more mindful and take care of my mental health ✨

✨Be more creative: draw more, write more, and try new things✨

✨Get out of my bubble more times, to socialize and explore what’s around✨

✨Create 5 bookstagram challenges, including #hadexmas and #bookoween✨

✨Finish and defend my thesis✨

✨Get my tattoo done (it was supposed to be this December but plans fell through)✨

✨Visit either Amsterdam or Frankfurt✨

✨       * *.**. *. .     *. . ✨  *. **

Will you also do a 2020 resolutions list? What are your plans for the next year? I’d love to know, maybe we have some in common!

If you wanna, find me at    and on 💙

Bye!

Leave a comment